Talk to Us!

Roadside Assistance

MITSUBISHI’S UNDER NEW VEHICLE WARRANTY

PHONE: 0800 806 661

Open Hours

Sales

SERVICE

PARTS

Rangiora Mitsubishi

29 Southbrook Road
Rangiora, 7400

PHONE: (03) 941 3175

EMAIL: sales@rangioramitsubishi.co.nz

By registering your details, you give consent to receive marketing material from Mitsubishi Christchurch. Mitsubishi Christchurch complies with the National Privacy Principles. If you would like more information on Mitsubishi Christchurch’s commitment to customer privacy, please read our privacy policy.

Meet the Team

Andrew Miller - sales

Andrew Miller

SALES EXECUTIVE
EMAIL andrew.miller@rangioramotorgroup.co.nz
PHONE (03) 941 3175
MOBILE 021 511 265

Tony Prescott

Tony Prescott

PARTS MANAGER
EMAIL tony.prescott@rangioramotorgroup.co.nz
PHONE (03) 941 3175

Caiti-Diepraam-frontline-admin.jpg

Caiti Diepraam

FRONTLINE ADMINISTRATOR
EMAIL caiti.diepraam@rangioramotorgroup.co.nz

PHONE (03) 941 3175 

Dave-Hayes-workshop-foreman.jpg

Dave Hayes

WORKSHOP FOREMAN
EMAIL workshop@rangioramotorgroup.co.nz

PHONE (03) 941 3175 

Garry-Clarke-Technician-.jpg

Gary Clarke

TECHNICIAN


PHONE (03) 941 3175

Rob-Brown-Groomer.jpg

Rob Brown

VEHICLE PREPARATION

PHONE (03) 941 3175 

Steve-Hammond-GM.jpg

Steve Hammond

GROUP GENERAL MANAGER
EMAIL steve.hammond@rangioramotorgroup.co.nz
PHONE (03) 941 3175
MOBILE 0275 714 313

blank staff image

Richard Wilson

GROUP AFTER SALES MANAGER
EMAIL richard.wilson@rangioramotorgroup.co.nz
PHONE (03) 941 3175
MOBILE 027 2233 274

Book a test drive

We are glad that you would like to book a test drive.
Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.

Select your vehicle
Your details
We will contact you within one business day.